4 Responses to “Old Windmill”

    • Paul Dean

      The purple of the jacaranda is all around Brisbane in spring and I thought it made the poor old windmill look a little more interesting. I have another shot with the jacaranda’s here http://wp.me/p1vqRI-oR Thanks for stopping by.

      Reply
  1. brucethomasw

    I love windmills and windturbines of all kinds. I’m gonna do a post one day of this. The idea of this dual powered mill (one by the convicts) is . . . well, shocking and sort of brilliant all at the same time (to say the least) . . . of course that was a different era. Your blog is looking great and I fell in you a kindred spirit, as i am new to the bogosphere as well. Wonderful & informative post, and thanks for dropping by my blog. Cheers Bruce

    Reply

Leave a comment

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS